‘Once upon a time’! See the official tracklist for Tiwa Savage’s debut album


Huge congrats to Mavin Records‘ first lady, Tiwa Savage on her album listening party which took place at the Wheatbaker Hotel, Ikoyi, Lagos on Sunday, 26th May, 2013.

Here is what Tiwa Savage‘s debut album “Once Upon A Time” official album artwork looks like…


Official Tracklist

01. Once Upon a time
02. Wanted
03. Ileke
04. Middle Passage
05. Olorun Mi
06. Why Don’t You Love Me
07. Fela Interlude
08. Love Me, Love Me, Love me
09. Eminado ft Don Jazzy
10. Folarin
11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy
12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie
13. Written All Over Your Face
14. Get Low
15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder
16. Eji ma fia
17. Baby Mo ft Flavour
18. Stand As One ft General Pype
19. Thank You

Bonus Tracks

Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy
Kele Kele

Leave A Response