Take a look at D’Banj’s Deluxe 20-Track DKM Album – Photos


Here’s the first look at Kokomaster D’Banj‘s DKM Album which contains 20 banging tracks from the ‘Eja Nla’ himself. There are reports that lyrics to all songs are included in the album and is currently sold for N2000.

See the track list below:



Photo Credit: LindaIkeji

Leave A Response