Number 6! Naija Ninja Sound Sultan drops Artwork and Track list for his sixth album “Me, My Mouth & Eye”


Nigerian music star, producer and songwriter Sound Sultan is back again for another great album, “Me, My Mouth & Eye”.

The tracklist is awesome. The collection of new songs is set to feature music acts such as Wizkid, Duncan Mighty, Sean Tizzle, Flavour, Baba Dee, Reminisce and long-time collaborator, 2Face Idibia.

It will also feature his Naija Ninjas – YungreyC, Blackha and Karma.

See the tracklist below!


Leave A Response