Dr Sid Unveils Track List And Artwork For New Album “Siduction”


Mavin Records have revealed the track list of Dr. Sid’s much anticipated sophomore album titled “SIDUCTION”.

The album title “SIDUCTION” is an infusion of Dr SID’s Persona into the word “Seduction” and is defined as “The art of charming someone and appealing to their senses through Dr SID’s music”. Nice!

The album consisting of 17 trakcs features special guest appearances from Don Jazzy, Tiwa Savage, Emma Nyra, Ice Prince and Alexandra Burke.


Do you think this album will be a hit? Share your thoughts in the comment section below!

Leave A Response